Today… 

I will find my own voice and sing my song because if I dont sing it, it will not be sung. It is all I have and it is enough. I do not need to prove anything to anyone anymore. I have come home ~ to me. Today I know the truth of my own personal recovery. I stand centered and strong within my life and within my self. The truth was here along, only I forgot to look within instead of searching for me in other peoples meaning and I got lost in their stories. I am not lost today! Thank you Life for allowing me to see this! 

Author: lovesillusionblog

I'm just a girl, a lover, a fighter and a survivor....

6 thoughts on “Today… ”

Leave a Reply

