Where would I even begin? 

Ok.. truth be told. I came here because I was told by a “mutual friend” thay my ex-fiancé had created a gofundme account and a blog to save his sorry ass from homelessness. My Curious mind couldn’t help herself. I laid in bed last weekend with a severe head cold and I took the bait .. I spent 2 days reading through his blog, if I wasn’t already feeling sick enough!   I hate myself for reacting to it! I just couldn’t help myself. He’s finally so transparent to me!! He duped me, I fell hard for him, and he made me believe he felt hard for me too. Narcissism at its finest. I finally found the real reason for my new blog. Stay tuned.. much more to follow. 

Author: lovesillusionblog

I'm just a girl, a lover, a fighter and a survivor....

Leave a Reply

