The Possibilities of a Brand New Day…


Life is an amazing gift and I love the possibilities of a brand new day! I am very grateful, dare I say, that it seems that I’m making it to the other side of the pain and heartache of a heavy, broken heart from an abusive, dysfunctional relationship and finding forgiveness in the process too ~ I’m picking up the pieces and my life is falling back into place ~ God is healing the wounds and I am stronger than I’ve been in a long time.

If you are in pain now and you feel like you cant go on and giving up looks like a good option – Hold on tight and ground your feet where you’ve been planted, what sometimes feels like a breakdown, could just be a breakthrough.

There is a reason and a purpose in the Divine plan – lay your burdens down and Just for today, pick up the simple kit of spiritual tools and press forward and upwards!

Act as if the shift has taken place and know that God loves you and His Grace and Mercy will ENDURE!! ♥

Author: lovesillusionblog

I'm just a girl, a lover, a fighter and a survivor....

Leave a Reply

