Collaboration poem with sidharth jain

A Painful, false Illusion of Love indeed…

@ bittersweet diary

A painful illusion

You are;

All the things I can’t have.
All the dreams I can’t save.
All the troubles I can’t halve.
All the burdens under which I cave.

All the horizons I can never meet.
All the issues I can’t beat.
All the grudges I can’t unseat.
All the anger my mind continues to heat.

All my jewels that on me can’t shine.
All my happiness that can’t be my smile.
All my melodies that I can’t rhyme.
All my love I can’t call mine.

I can have everything, but why can’t
Everything be you ?
Why can’t I get what I feel is due ?
You had to walk out of my life,
Right on cue.
Just when I wanted to start a new
Just when I surrendered my soul to you

Turning your back you’ve left me now
But someday your ego will bow
Don’t expect…

View original post 158 more words

Author: lovesillusionblog

I'm just a girl, a lover, a fighter and a survivor....

Leave a Reply

