You Are The One That I Want

“I’ve never meet ANYONE like you” Blah Blah Blah, yada, yada, yada! This is a great site ……. Read and understand all about narcissists from the best source possible. A narcissist himself.

Knowing the Narcissist

you-are-the-one

I will have told you that I only have eyes for you, that you are the one, that I am completely dedicated to you and that I only ever want to be with you. You make me say these things. It is your expectation of such faithfulness to you and you alone, indoctrinated into you by the world, that causes me to have to say these things. I need to fulfil your expectations in order to capture you and then keep you. It is a ridiculous state of affairs. Since when can a person be sustained on one thing alone? It is impossible. At its most basic, you are given only water to drink and nothing to eat. You will starve. Then if you are given just bread to eat your body will be malnourished as it is not getting the nutrients it needs from fruit, vegetables, meat and so…

View original post 595 more words

Author: lovesillusionblog

I'm just a girl, a lover, a fighter and a survivor....

Leave a Reply

